Sony: Greatness Awaits

Ad Agency: 

Would you please Like and Share this website!

Greatness Awaits

Would you please Like and Share this website!

"Who are you to deny greatness? If you would deny it to yourself, you would deny it to the entire world. And we will not be denied.

Advertising Agency: BBH, New York, USA

Chief Creative Officer: John Patroulis / Executive Creative Director: Ari Weiss / Creative Director: Nate Able
Copywriter: Rick Herrera / Head of Integrated Production: Justin Booth-Clibborn / Senior Producer: Jennifer Moore Bell
Production Assistant: AJ Gutierrez / Head of Account Management: Armando Turco / Account Director: Melissa Hill
Account Manager: Georgie Gooley / Account Coordinator: Marshal Kerns / Production Company: MJZ / Director: Rupert Sanders / Director of Photography: Greig Fraser / President: David Zander / Executive Producer: Kate Leahy
Producer: Laurie Boccaccio / Production Supervisor: Adriana Cebada Mora / Production Designer: Dominic Watkins
Costume Designer: Mayes Rubeo / Local Production Company: Kinema Films de Mexico / Local Production Co. Producer: Jose Ludlow / Editorial: Work Post NY / Executive Producer: Erica Thompson / Editor: Neil Smith
Assistant Editor: Healy Snow / VFX & Finishing: The Mill NY / Exec Producer: Jo Arghiris / Senior VFX Producer: Charlotte Arnold / VFX Supervisor: Iwan Zwarts / VFX Supervisor: Rob Petrie / Assistant Producer: Juan Handal
Colour Producer: Heath Raymond / Colourist: Fergus McCall / 2D Lead Compositor: Iwan Zwarts / 2D Compositing Artists: Kyle Cody, Dan DiFelice, / Additional: Danny Morris, John Mangia, Ilia Mokhtareizadeh, Greg Spencer, Dan Giraldo
2D Conforms and Cut-downs: Jade Kim / 3D Lead Artists: Rob Petrie and Joji Tsuruga / 3D Lead Lighter: Olivier Mitonneau
3D Animators: Jeff Lopez, Alex Allain, Tyler Hurd / 3D Artists: Olivier Varteressian, Per Bergsten, Ivan Luque Cueller, Billy Dangyoon Jang, Boris Ustaev, Hassan Taimur, Ruben Vandebroek, Tim Kim / 3D MASSIVE: Wyattt Savarese, Ed Hicks, Hassan Tuimir / 3D FX: Nick Couret, Ian Baxter, Phil Mayer, Cedrick Grousse / Matte Painting: Can Y. Sanalan
Title Design: Mario Stipinovich, Tetsuro Mise, Eugene Kolb / LIDAR services provided by Scanable: Travis Reinke
Rotoscoping provided by: Trace VFX / Sound Designer: Brian Emrich at Trinitite / Music: Woodwork Music / Music Producer: Andrew Oswarek / Composer: Phil Kay / Mix: Sound Lounge / Mixer: Tom Jucarone

Add new comment

Would you please Like and Share this website!